Michael - Photography Manager and Owner

Michael Gogean is a professional journalistic Wedding Photographer in Montclair , New Jersey, and started practicing photography over 10 years ago. During in the spring of 2011, Michael opened his studio along with his partner.

Michael loves capturing unique and special moments between his couples in the most amazing scenery possible. He always loves to push his craft to create images that his clients will cherish forever. 

In his spare time, Michael enjoys spending time with his partner and his two dogs Mulder and Scully. His favorite type of photography besides weddings is landscape photography. He loves boating and golfing as his outdoor activities. 

Today, Michael serves clients in New Jersey , Pennsylvania and New York as a dedicated full-time wedding photographer.

Here are some links of his work : 

Peter and Amber at The Venetian: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-venetian-w

Kristen and Paul : http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-venetian-wedding-kristen-and-paul

Alicia and Michael at Nanina`s: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-naninas-in-the-park-wedding-alicia-and-michael

 


Monica - Photographer and Editor

Monica is a professional journalistic Wedding Photographer in Clifton , New Jersey, and started practicing photography over 5 years ago. She learned with great Wedding Photography Masters such as Cliff Mauntner and Jerry Ghionis.

Monica loves capturing images that truly represent the couple and tries to get on film a slice of their love. Her images are organic and filled with love

In her spare time, Monica enjoys her crafts and loves reading a good book over a cup of coffee or tea. She loves artisanal crafts , enjoys great cuisine and the simple pleasures in life such as a great macaroon.

Today, Monica serves clients in New Jersey , Pennsylvania and New York as a dedicated full-time wedding photographer for Montclair Studio

Here are some link of her work:

Lisa and Michael at The Manor : http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-the-manor-wedding

Tom and Linda at The Mayfair Farms: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-mayfair-farms-wedding-tom-and-linda

Danielle and Jason at The Valley Forge : http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-valley-forge-wedding-danyelle-and-jason


Shan - Photographer and Editor

Shan is a professional journalistic Wedding Photographer from Wayne , New Jersey, and started practicing photography over 6 years ago. Shan joined Montclair Studio in 2015 full time and he is in charge of the magic that happens when the photos are getting back in the studio.

Shan is also a talented photographer. He worked with accomplished photographers in New Jersey and have been focusing on wedding photography. He has photographed over 200 weddings and many more are to come. 

In his spare time, Shan enjoys the outdoors and new experiences. He is also addicted to sweets. 

Today, Shan serves clients in New Jersey , Pennsylvania and New York as a dedicated full-time wedding photographer.

Here are some links to their work: 

Courtney and Joseph at The Tappan Hill Manor: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-t

Luis and Jennifer at The Valley Regency : http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-valley-regency-we

Christina and Jason at The Tides Estate: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-the-tides-wedding


Ciprian - Photographer

Ciprian is a professional wedding photographer from Long Branch, New Jersey. Ciprian started practicing photography over 10 years ago. He always had an eye for exquisite detail and stunning captures. Ciprian joined Montclair Studio in 2015 and he has been an essential part of the team since then . 

In his spare time, Ciprian is passionate about travel and the outdoors. He is a soon to be father and along with his wife are expecting a new family member. 

Until now, Ciprian covered over 1000 weddings coming from Chicago where he was part of one of the most famous studios in the city. Ciprian is a full time wedding photographer that serves New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania.

Here are some of his weddings:

Lisa and Anthony at the Crystal Springs Resort: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-crystal-springs-wedding-lisa-and-anthony

Mariel and Ross at The Royal Manor: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-royal-manor-wedding-mariel-and-ross

Christine and Cory at The Liberty House: http://www.montclairstudio.com/blog/category/a-liberty-house-wedding-christine-and-cory


Cameron - Videographer and Video Editor


Chris - Videographer and Video Editor


Dennis - Videographer


Brandon - Videographer


Cosmin - Video Editor